Jun 11 2005

ONLY 1 MORE COUNTDOWNS TO GO: HELP RETIRE SHAKE IT OFF ON MTV's TRL FOR A CHANCE TO RECEIVE AN AUTOGRAPHED YEAR 3 HBF T-SHIRT!!!!!

Shake It Off landed at # 8 today on TRL and we are now only 1 more countdown away from retirement so lets VOTE LIKE CRAZY tomorrow and take Mimi all the way and send her out on top by voting on:

MTV's Total Request Live - Monday-Friday at 5:00pm ET/PT

Be sure to cast you VOTE ONLINE or CALL 1-800-DIAL-MTV (1-800-342-5688) during the following hours:

4:25pm - 5:00pm Eastern Time
3:25pm - 4:00pm Central Time
2:25pm - 3:00pm Mountain Time
1:25pm - 2:00pm Pacific Time

If Shake It Off makes it to retirement HBF will randomly select 2 members to receive an autographed offical year 3 HBF t-shirt before anyone else can buy it so be sure to cast your vote for Mimi @ TRL!

LINK: ONLY 1 MORE COUNTDOWNS TO GO: HELP RETIRE SHAKE IT OFF ON MTV's TRL FOR A CHANCE TO RECEIVE AN AUTOGRAPHED YEAR 3 HBF T-SHIRT!!!!!
This article is tagged to: News
(0)  Comments

News Archive