Dec 30 2005

Need Your Votes To Help Retire Mariah At # 1 On MTV's TRL


Now that's what we're talking about!!!!!! Thanks to your votes Mariah was # 1 again today on TRL and with only 3 more countdowns to go until retirement on Monday, February 6 we need you to keep voting so we can send Mimi out at #1! That would be a FLANTASTIC pre-Grammy gift for Mimi, don't ya think???

MTV's Total Request Live - Monday-Friday at 3:30pm ET/PT

Be sure to cast you VOTE ONLINE or CALL 1-800-DIAL-MTV (1-800-342-5688) during the following hours:
2:55pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time
1:55pm - 2:30pm Central Time
12:55pm - 1:30pm Mountain Time
11:55pm - 12:30pm Pacific Time

Insider Tip: Phone calls count the most so make sure you call as many times as you can everyday!


LINK: Need Your Votes To Help Retire Mariah At # 1 On MTV's TRL
This article is tagged to: News
(0)  Comments

News Archive