Jun 08 2007

Members Only Trivia Chat on June 30

< > Attention members, be sure to log into the Mariah Chat Room for a members-only trivia chat on Saturday, June 30 at 5 pm EST (2PM PST, 11PM CET). Log on and test your Mariah trivia knowledge! We will be giving away 3 ClaireÂ’s accessories gift bags from MariahÂ’s accessory line Glamorized.

We will post a direct link to the chat room in the News section the day of the chat.

See you there!
This article is tagged to: News
(0)  Comments

News Archive