Jul 06 2007

Vote For Lil' L.O.V.E!

< > Be sure to cast your vote for the Bone Thugs-N-Harmony video LilÂ’ L.O.V.E featuring Mariah, Bow Wow and Jermaine Dupri.

MTV's Total Request Live
Vote online here or call 1-800-DIAL-MTV (1-800-342-5688) during the following times: 12:30pm - 1:00pm (Eastern) 11:30am - 12:00pm (Central) 10:30am - 11:00am (Mountain) 9:30am - 10:00am (Pacific) TRL airs Monday-Friday at 1:00pm ET/PT.

BET's 106 & Park
Vote online here all day or call 1-800-617-LIVE (5483) between 5:30 and 6:00pm ET. BET's 106 & Park airs Monday-Friday, 6:00pm ET/PT; Saturday, 11:00am & 6:00pm ET/PT.

VH1's VSPOT Top 20 Video Countdown
Vote online here The Top 20 Countdown airs on VH1 every week. Check out your local listings by clicking here.



This article is tagged to: News
(0)  Comments

News Archive