Jan 11 2008

'The Adventures of Mimi' Trivia Contest: New Winner Every Day!

< > Every day from Monday January 14th through Friday January 18th, MariahCarey.com will be giving away autographed Mariah items to Honey B. Fly fan club members.

Be sure to log in to the news section of MariahCarey.com every day next week at 1:00pm EST (10:00am PST, 6:00pm GMT) where a new question about the Adventures of Mimi DVD will be posted. The first fan to correctly answer the question via e-mail will receive a signed poster and a signed copy of the "The Adventures of Mimi" DVD. Remember, you must be an HBF member to win.

Good luck!
This article is tagged to: News
(0)  Comments

News Archive