May 20 2009

Mariah's Twitter Announcement... Coming at 3:27pm ET!

< > Lambs, behold! Mariah has a special message to her fans, and she’s going to announce it today, May 20, on her Official Twitter Page!

The announcement will be made at 3:27pm EST (That’s 12:27pm PST, 7:27pm GMT, 9:27pm CET).

Be sure to follow Mariah via twitter.com/MariahCarey and be the first to hear the exciting news!
This article is tagged to: News
(0)  Comments

News Archive