Dec 16 2009

UPDATE: Revised Start Times For Select HBF Pre-sales Today

< >


Honey B. Fly members, please note revised start times for the following HBF ticket pre-sales.

1PM EST/10AM PST: (Legacy member access from 1-3pm/all members @ 3pm)
FEB. 01 - Philadelphia
FEB. 18 - Dallas
FEB. 23 - Los Angeles
FEB. 26 - Oakland

5PM EST/2PM PST: (Legacy member access from 5-7pm/all members @ 7pm)
JAN. 21 - Hollywood, FL

Not a member of Mariah's official fan club? Join now to participate in this special member pre-sale!
This article is tagged to: News
(0)  Comments

News Archive