Dec 17 2009

PRECIOUS Nominated for SAG Awards

< > The Screen Actors Guild announced today their nominations for the 16th annual SAG Awards, and PRECIOUS received 3 nominations including one for Outstanding Performance by a Cast in a Motion Picture. This nomination (and subsequent award) goes to the following members of the film's cast:

MARIAH CAREY / Ms. Weiss
LENNY KRAVITZ / Nurse John
MO'NIQUE / Mary
PAULA PATTON / Ms. Rain
SHERRI SHEPHERD / Cornrows
GABOUREY SIDIBE / Precious

Huge congratulations to the cast of PRECIOUS! The 16th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be simulcast live nationally on TNT and TBS on Saturday, Jan. 23, 2010 at 8 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. CT, and 6 p.m. MT from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center.
This article is tagged to: News
(0)  Comments

News Archive