Nov 16 2011

Live Stream of Mariah's Christmas Performance - Tomorrow!

Mariah has a very special surprise for everyone around the world! Tune in to the LIVE STREAMING of this global Christmas extravaganza at:

http://www.lifeisforsharinglivestream.tv/live

We suggest you tune into the stream about five minutes before the event starts to make sure you don't miss anything!

The festive performance will stream worldwide at the following times:

12:00pm EST

9:00am PST

5:00pm GMT

6:00pm CET

This article is tagged to: News
(0)  Comments

News Archive