Apr 24 2015

CareyScope Monday on April 27!



On the day of the world premiere of her new single INFINITY, Caesars Palace and the city of Las Vegas are going to welcome Mariah with a spectacular event on the Las Vegas strip.

Mariah is going to use the new Periscope app to live-stream her arrival at the event at approximately 6:00pm PT (9:00pm ET, 1:00am GMT).

Get ready for #CareyScope live from Vegas on Monday, April 27! #infinity

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on



Be sure to download the Periscope app and follow @MariahCarey to view the live-stream. Then, at approximately 8:00pm, @mashable will continue the #Careyscope takeover and live-stream their interview with Mariah! See you on Monday!

This article is tagged to: News

News Archive